OPAL 1 Minute Hair Treatment Review

Hi guys!! I’m back with a hair treatment review again HAHA.Β So, recently, I’ve been very very particular about my hair after perming it last October in China and the ends looks very much like dried grass.

I saw lots of people selling this hair treatment thingy on carousell and immediately bought it to save my dead hair 😭. According to the seller, I’ll be able to see the results immediately after I wash off the treatment. So, I thought, why not? Rather than spending lots of money on salon treatments like keratin treatment, soft rebonding, rebonding and etc. (mind you, all these costs a freaking bomb)

I finally gotten my hands on the famous OPAL 1 minute hair treatment at an affordable $8.50 SGD. Do check carousell, lazada and etc to compare the prices, some selling it a very reasonable prices.

Related image

Apparently, the instructions were very simple- Using it as a conditioner. You can put this treatment after towel drying your shampooed hair and leave it for 1 minute. Simple right?!

I’ve used it and it definitely worked for my hair. It looks healthier, smoother and also shinier. On top of that, the smell was bombalistic. It actually lasted the whole day even though I’ve sweated quite a little. Its kinda gross to have sweaty head and hair but come on, we’re in SG. So, definitely a plus point!!Β πŸ˜›

Brand: OPAL
Product: One Minute Hair Treatment
Packaging:Β β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Effectiveness:Β β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Long-lastingness: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall Rating: 5/5

The opal 1 minute hair treatment comes in 3 different colors in which they specialize in solving the different hair problems you have

1) Orange – The Regular Care
Contains NaPCA (moisturizing agent), aloe extracts & vitamin B5 that gives shine without making your hair oily.Β The conditioning agents help to disentangle the hair, making it more manageable & leaving it shiny and soft & silky.
2) Red- Intensive Repair
Contains NaPCA (moisturizing agent), aloe extracts & vitamin B5 that gives shine without making your hair oily. Make your hair shine, long lastΒ soft & silky feel. Aroma is different from regular.Β 
(I’m using the red one as it targets treating hair that is often dyed and etc)
3) Green- Triple Protection
With keratin, aloe extracts & lavender extracts that protects & repairs without making your hair oily.Β 
Photobucket
Image result for opal one minute hair treatment
Opal hair treatmentΒ are suitable for rebonded, dry, permed, tangled, dyed & all kinds of chemically treated damaged hair.Β ItΒ strengthen the hair by repairing the damaged cellular membrane of hair and provide extra nourishment for hair.Β People whom want their hair to be smooth, tangle free and have that extra shine, you must definitely try this hair treatment!! Highly recommend to yall!
That’s all for today folks! Till the next post, see ya!

 

With much love,

Rachel ❀

ps, do follow me on both insta and twitter @rachelwongst!!

 

 

Leave a comment